NALCO Felicitates Dutee Chand – NALCO Foundation Day 2016 

NALCO also felicitates these these young achievers of Odisha

  1. Ananya Sritam Nanda (Winner of Indian Idol Junior Title)
  2. Rituraj Mohanty (Winner of India’s Raw Star Title)
  3. Dutee Chand (Ace Athlete)
  4. Saina Salonika (Chess Player)
  5. Lalita Prasida Sripada Srisai (Winner of Community Impact Award at Google Science Fair)
  6. Jogabyasa Bhoi (Mountaineer)
  7. Jamunamani Singh (Asha Worker who was appreciated by PM in Mann Ki Baat)
  8. Bijay Biswaal  (Artist, who was also appreciated by PM in Mann Ki Baat)
  9. Rajesh Meher & Suraj Meher (Guinness World Record Holders for Largest TV Remote Control)
  10. Jitendra Kumar Biswal (Differently-abled Actor of the film The Desire)
  11. Sibananda Sethy (Artist, Winner in the World Food Programme  Children’s Design Competition)
  12. Lipsa Pradhan (Winner of National Innovation Foundation Award)
  13. Srikanta Sahu (Topper in National Skill Contest)
  14. Bishnu Charan Sasmal, Bikram Kumar Sahoo and Gyana Ranjan Mohanty, folk artistes

A MediaLearning Web Production. Produced for OdishaLIVE

Web Channel:
(A Web Initiative of Academy for Media Learning Private Limited)
M-6, Samanta Vihar, Near Kalinga Hospital,
Bhubaneswar-751017 (Odisha).

Tel: +91-674-6004411

Produced and broadcast in public interest.

Copyright Statement: All rights reserved ‘Academy for Media Learning Private Limited’. This content is available for mass viewing only through this platform or through any other platform as presented by Academy for Media Learning Private Limited from time to time. Any unauthorised download of this content for any personal or commercial use is restricted. Unauthorised use of the content or any part of the same for mass viewing or broadcast or use in other productions without written permission of the producer is illegal and may violate copyright laws.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *