india-gaurav-award_newBhubaneswar, 18th September 2016 (OdishaLIVE Bureau): The prestigious ‘India Gaurav Award’ has been conferred on Dr. T.K. Chand, CMD, NALCO, for his significant contributions and achievements in the field of Industry, by Justice B.K. Nayak, Hon’ble Judge, Odisha High Court.

Justice M.M. Das, Shri Sahadev Sahu, Former Chief Secretary, Govt of Odisha; Shri Sarat Kumar Dash, Commissioner, Income Tax and Prof. Prabhakar Swain, President, Sarala Sahitya Sansad were also present in the occasion.

The event was jointly organized by leading literary organization Sarala Sahitya Sansad and Odisha International at Sarala Bhawan, Cuttack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *