Dr. Prasanna Kumar Patasani, MP, Lok Sabha, Shrie Awards Ceremony 2017 talking to the audience on the occasion of Shree Awards Ceremony 2017 and thanking Shatrughan Sinha for gracing the ceremony by his presence.

A MediaLearning Web Production. Produced for ‘OdishaLiveNews’, a partner web channel of OdishaLive Network.

Web Channel: www.odishalive.tv
(A Web Initiative of Academy for Media Learning Private Limited)
M-6, Samanta Vihar, Near Kalinga Hospital,
Bhubaneswar-751017 (Odisha).

Email: mail@medialearning.in, mail@odishalive.tv
Tel: +91-674-2303311


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *